IFL News

Within 12 Men on the Field: Deluxe Edition the International Football League or IFL is a storied American football league.

This is where your football team plays within one of two conferences: The Industrial Conference and the Grid Iron Conference. Each conferences has 12 teams divided into three divisions: East, Central and West.

One of the biggest changes in the upcoming season is the sudden death overtime rule.  IFL Commissioner E. Gordon Fozelle has been quoted saying, “There is the thrill of victory… the agony of defeat… but never is there mentioned the mediocrity of the tie.  This is a game about winning.  What we will have going into the 2010 season are more chances for your favorite stars to win a dramatic football game.”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s