Adding Espionage to the R’epertoire

I have had an espionage version of the Power of 12 in the works for some time. In fact it was through work on espionage that led to the system breakthrough that moved Power of 12 into the true role-playing experience that I was looking for.

My purpose here is to keep that momentum going and keep my creative efforts fresh. I am very close to putting out the first free-to-download mission with abbreviated rules for the Random Encounters forthcoming game of intrigue and espionage, “Deniable Asset.”

I am still on schedule for the free to download Of Gods and Relics adventure. I just had to get this espionage thing underway!

Look for it in a week or so.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

