Having a small issue with the back cover…

Lulu has seen fit to add a UPC bar code on the back cover for me. Well I put one on the back cover already so they sort of overlap. I am working on uploading a back cover with no UPC on it but, wouldn’t you know it, I am getting an error trying to update the book project! This will be resolved soon (hopefully) but any that are printed with the odd overlapping UPCs will simply be worth more in about 10-20 years on E-Bay, so all’s good in the end!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Having a small issue with the back cover…

  1. Thank goodness I bought early! Now I have one of the special limited collectors editions…

Leave a Reply

